Won’t You Let Me See You Smile?

September 15, 2009 at 8:55 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , , , )

It was such a nice change of pace singing “Dear Prudence” for my FC last night, especially after the frustration of the “Yellow Submarine” non-squeeze-fest that preceded it. While my optimal 100% run didn’t come immediately – you can actually hear “Take 16” at the start of the video – I eventually succeeded in squeezing enough extra points out of my first Beatlemania activation to tie for 1st place on ScoreHero! Wooooohoooooooo! Even better, although work kept me from writing this post until almost 24 hours after completing my “Dear Prudence” FC session, nobody has yet posted a higher score, so I’m still tied for 1st as I write this! Man, I can barely remember the last time that happened! My cup runneth over with glee…with GLEE, I tell ya!

The Beatles: Rock Band Solo Vocal paths thread on ScoreHero. Optimal path: 3/, 3/BBM (by fcphantom)

Leave a Reply

