Colored Lights Can Hypnotize

November 20, 2009 at 11:45 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , )

Taking a short break from watching “Ratatouille” on blu-ray during a great chilling-at-home date to put up this placeholder post. Have a great guy on the other half of the sofa playing my real guitar (which hasn’t seen the light of day in YEARS) and trying to make me laugh, quite successfully I might add! Needless to say, details on my 1 hour 20 minute session FCing “American Woman” will have to be filled in sometime in the next few days. I know, I know, I’m just adding to my catch-up pile, but the company I’m in right now is so totally worth it! Anyways, enjoy the video, we’re gonna go back to watching an animated rat cook gourmet food! Laters!

Leave a Reply

