I Go Around A Time Or Two Just To Waste My Time With You

November 21, 2009 at 8:49 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , )

Had an extremely busy workday at the salon to top off an incredibly tiring week, and as soon as I got home I had to scramble to do all my Rocky Horror pre-performance prep for tonight’s show. Which basically means (cue fanfare) you’re getting yet another placeholder post for my latest FC! SURPRISE! I’m hoping to have some downtime tomorrow so I can get all caught up with the writing end of things, like, for reals! Sorry about all the slacking on my articles lately, but the important thing is I’m still getting a new song FC’d daily with videos uploaded to YouTube for your viewing/listening pleasure – or pain, depending on the song! Right? RIGHT?! :-D

Leave a Reply

