Save Your Money For The Children

December 2, 2009 at 7:44 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , )

Another date night (this time we’re actually venturing outside my apartment, woo!) is upon me, so that means there isn’t a lot of time to spend on my daily post. “Grace” by Supergrass was the first (but I’m sure not the last) LRB export track I wasn’t able to take 1st place on in the ScoreHero rankings, not even temporarily! At the time I entered my best score, I was ranked 3rd, but within an hour I got bumped down to 4th, bah! I’m pretty sure that the extra points I missed come from the squeeze at the end of the optimal path’s 1st OD activation…and hey, knowledge is power, right? Anyway, I’m just happy to still be in the top 5 on this one, for however long that lasts!

Path:
3/, 4/ (rastabot1)

Squeezing info:
(Actual FC – 4th place on SH)
3/ (+132), 4/ (+2196)
66132 / 152328 => 160,328 (-52)*

(Combination of best squeezes during session – 4th place on SH)
3/ (+136), 4/ (+2196)
66136 / 152332 => 160,332 (-48)*

*points below/above 1st place on SH for 360

Leave a Reply

