Because The Wind Is High It Blows My Miiiiiiiiiind

December 25, 2009 at 11:12 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , , )

Song: Because – The Beatles

Game: The Beatles: Rock Band

Path: 2/, EwBM (Bazoozoo)

Session length: 47:35

Total # of FCs during session: 5

ScoreHero rank (at time of entry): 3rd

Squeezing info:
2/ (+2920), EwBM
48920 => 76,920 (-44)*

*points below 1st place on SH for 360

Had the day off from work & spent most of it at my cousin’s for the holiday. Didn’t take too long to get a 3rd place score on “Because” after returning to my humble abode, but try as I might, I just couldn’t squeeze any more points out of the one activation in the optimal path. Oh well, at least I tried! So, before it’s too late I have only one thing left to say: Merry Christmas To All, And To All A Good Night!

1 Comment

  1. gbmuccioli said,

    jen, jen! since it’s christmas and stuff, i must say that the person who inspired me to go online and sing my guts off on rock band was no one less than you. so yeah… I commend (and kind of blame) you for that! just kidding. XD

    on the matter of doing those insanely high and almost impossible squeezes on “because”, i must say that my record (btw, i’m the responsible for the first place) was like a bizarre one-of-a-kind event in the history of the universe. i tried to repeat that score several times and failed miserably in every session. so yeah, as far as my hability goes, you may rest assure that i’m not gonna do that again anytime soon. lol. XD

    i would love to add you as a friend to play along. :)
    merry christmas, jen! all the best to you! (and keep on the great job!)

Leave a Reply

