She Told Me She Worked In The Morning And Started To Laugh

December 30, 2009 at 9:15 pm (Rock Band) (, , , , , , , , , )

Song: Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) – The Beatles

Game: The Beatles: Rock Band

Path: AI (MarcK)

Session length: 42:51

Total # of FCs during session: 3

ScoreHero rank (at time of entry): 1st

Squeezing info:
AI = 2/ (+0), 2/ (+0)
46000 / 82000 => 82,000 (0)*

*points below 1st place on SH for 360

I cannot tell you how frustrating it was to get this FC! This was actually the third evening I worked on the song, and even with forays into practice mode during my previous sessions I just couldn’t hit the phrases containing the words “Norwegian wood” with any kind of consistency up until tonight. GAH! I’m glad I stuck with it, since the song and the accompanying visuals are just so dang pretty, but I’m still kinda miffed that it took soooooooo much effort to figure this one out. I’ll say it one more time…GAH!

Leave a Reply

